Steven

Pretty good service .i would recommend this place to my friends.

Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 10:20 PM

Jennifer

Hi Brit, it's summer already. Please add coupons for the website.

Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 03:09 PM

Justin

Nice place to come by. Be here with my wife. Nice website design btw.

Friday, June 07, 2013 - 01:57 PM

Greeve

The place is great. Just passed by and came in for a hair cut. The staffs are great. Price is cheap too. Will come again. Thanks.

Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 11:22 AM

Jessie

Hi, I've just come and visit this place. The staffs ara so nice. They treat me so warm. I feel so warm. Recommended for my friends! A+++++

Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 04:22 PM

Daniel

B's Salon gave me a new lease on life. My hair was falling out and I was so depressed. The stylist showed me how to accessorize with a scarf or turban. I look chic and feel myself again.

Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 04:49 PM

Dina J.

My did my nail today. She was great! I've never been disappointed. They are the best at what they do. Look for Brit the manager, she will take good care of you. Stop by, you will not regret it.

Sunday, September 08, 2013 - 05:34 PM

Carey L.

If I was rating this on my fingernails- 5 stars. However my pedicure seemed kind of half assed and the paint job leaves something to be desired. The woman who did it appeared to be in training, as she observed my manicure.

Monday, August 12, 2013 - 03:46 PM

Shelly

If I'm being picky, I would say that this place is my back-up nail salon. This wasn't a perfect manicure- my nails weren't cut the same length and they are ever so slightly filed into different shapes. No one but me would likely notice. Also, the salon smells fairly strongly of nail polish solvents whereas my other nail salon does not.

Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 10:19 AM

Jen Lynn

I had service with a new girl, with the pedicure and manicures. She did a wonderful job and very careful, look very nice, made my birthday bright and shine. She is very friendly and sweet. I will refer more friends to see her. The store is clean and bright and nice. Highly recommended.

Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 01:37 PM

Megan

Always great service. Never feels rushed, even when they are busy and have people waiting. I've had regular manicures, gel manicures, and pedicures here, and have been completely happy every time. It's pricey but considering that's pretty normal for the area, and the better service here, this place is completely worth it.

Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 06:25 PM

Kathy

TOO BAD - I rarely write reviews but this place was so bad! I had the world's fastest and worst pedicure (done by the girl - not sure of her name). She rushed through it in like 15 minutes and it hurt when he did it too. I would never come back here again. I could've done just as good of a job at home.

Tuesday, October 01, 2013 - 08:15 PM

Bree N

I received the best pedicure of my life. Brit is extremely thorough and such a sweetheart. I won't be entrusting my feet to anyone else. THANK YOU!!

Saturday, February 01, 2014 - 10:20 AM

Tara A

Just went for Manicure and my hands and arms say thank you!

Tuesday, February 04, 2014 - 03:09 PM

Yeni

I went in for a manicure and pedicure today. Ng is the best at what she does. She is extremely detailed in what she does. What a sweet lady too. Not only does she put heat pads on your neck and back but she gives you coffee and massages your hands and feet really well and takes her time taking off all your cuticles. Treats you like a queen. HIGHLY recommend Ng!! She was amazing!

Friday, February 21, 2014 - 01:57 PM

Ashley

Yay! Finally an inexpensive place that I can get my eyebrows threaded!

Monday, March 10, 2014 - 5:22 PM

Kathryn

It's apparent that they actually care about their work and aren't just trying to crank you in an out like an assembly line which is HUGE. I do this to relax and feel pampered, and they definitely achieved that. My cuticles are PERFECT, the paint is smooth, they actually give you a legit hand/foot massage, they take their time and they are actually capable of having a conversation with you which I have found to be increasingly rare.

Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 03:09 PM

Lindsay

I came here after I got a botched acrylic job at my local nail salon. I called Treasured hands on a friday night, desperate. The owner assured me they would fix my nails to perfection and she fit me in (the next day) on a Saturday!

Tuesday, March 22, 2014 - 01:57 PM

Amanda

I called at about ten after 12 hoping for an appointment for a manicure, which is the peak time of the day for a nail salon, and they said they could see me within 10 minutes. I walked over from work, it took me a few minutes to find it, but when I finally arrived I was pleasantly surprised at how busy and bright and welcoming the place was.

Monday, March 24, 2014 - 10:20 AM

Jefferson

I like this place. It's private, clean, and the techs who work there are so friendly.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 2:14 PM

Nicile

I've come here twice the first time was ok my pedicure was great and still looks great after 2 weeks. However my manicure only lasted a few days. I went back a week later to get a fresh new manicure and this one lasted ONE DAY!

Sat, March 29, 2014 - 02:54 PM

Amy O.

I was looking to get my nails done and stumbled into this place. The owner greeted me but told me the manicurist was not in. I asked if she had time for a quick eyebrow wax. She took me in the back, talked me into tinting them and waxed them, WOW, all I have to say is, holy crap this lady made my eyebrows look super good! I definitely recommend her!

Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 11:14 AM

Ari C.

Full arm wax and upper lip, love the results! Quick, thorough, and effective! Highly recommend!

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 02:36 PM

Michelle D.

What a gem. You can barely tell it's there (next to Ireland's). I was a little hesitant from the outside, but reassured after I walked in. The place is well lit and clean. I went in for a brow wax and it was quick and easy and only $15. Definitely going back

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 04:47 PM

We'd love to hear your words

Fields market with * are required